Street Date:
August 10, 2018
Multi Disc
Multi Disc UPC:
View Track List
Product Overview
The best-selling Praise Series just got even better! YOU ARE MY HIDING PLACE features 50 of the most popular songs from Maranatha! Music’s classic Praise Series, Maranatha Singers and Praise Band. This 3-CD set includes ever-popular songs like “Jesus, Name Above All Names” “I Love You Lord,” “In His Time” and “Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty” now digitally re-mastered for a superior listening experience.

The Maranatha! Music has inspired thousands of people worldwide with encouragement and hope. Now the best songs from this Label are available at a big savings making this collection a must-have for every fan!
Marketing Highlights
  • Priced competitively
  • Collection is ALL NEW recordings from the church, to the church and by the church.
  • Performed in a congregational, studio setting
  • Cover branded in the Top 50 series, one of Maranatha!’s best-selling brands!
  • Full PR campaign to faith-based, praise & worship media