Street Date:
October 21, 2016
Holiday Product
View Track List
Product Overview
Returning with his second full length Christmas album, Matthew West is back to celebrate the season with 5 brand new songs and some of his biggest Christmas hits! Featuring the hit radio singles "A Christmas to Believe In," "The Heart of Christmas" & "One Last Christmas" this collection of songs will help you get in the spirit and is a reminder of God's love and faithfulness- the true reason for the season.

Since releasing his first Christmas record, The Heart of Christmas, in 2011, Matthew has been busy headlining major tours including Winter Jam & The Bible Tour, releasing his bestselling albums Into The Light & Live Forever, and writing hit radio singles “Hello, My Name Is” & “Grace Wins.” Be sure to catch Matthew headlining Winter Jam West Coast in November and a Christmas tour in December!
Marketing Highlights
  • First Christmas album since 2011’s The Heart of Christmas
  • Features 5 new recordings & 5 of his biggest Christmas hits
  • Latest studio record, Live Forever, debuted #1 on Billboard Christian & Gospel Chart
  • Last single “Grace Wins” hit #1 on Christian Radio
  • Career sales top 1.5 million units and 3.1 million tracks
  • 4 Grammy Nominations, 1 Billboard Music Award, & 1 American Music Award win
  • Confirmed for a Christmas tour this fall
  • Over 1M likes on Facebook, 279k followers on Twitter, & 172k followers on Instagram
  • About Matthew West
    GRAMMY ® nominated singer/songwriter Matthew West’s discography includes acclaimed releases: Happy (2003), History (2005) and Something to Say (2008). His latest album, The Story of Your Life, was inspired by 10,000 stories from every state in the U.S. and 20 countries. The album released on October 5, 2010, and garnered attention from CNN Online, Fox News, Billboard Magazine, Country Weekly, American Songwriter and more. The Story of Your Life gave West the largest street week debut of his career selling over 10,000 units the first week, landing at No. 3 on Christian Soundscan and No. 41 on the Billboard Top 200. His songwriting credits include Rascal Flatts, Billy Ray Cyrus, Diamond Rio and more.
    For Fans Of
    Brandon Heath, Jeremy Camp, Mercy Me
    50 Rapid Fire Questions With Matthew West
    50 Rapid Fire Questions With Matthew West