Street Date:
September 11, 2015
View Track List
Product Overview
Dixon is set to release an album full of both remixed and acoustic versions fan-favorites from both releases including his biggest songs “You Are,” “Never Gone,” and “More Of You,” plus many more releasing on September 11, 2015

About Colton Dixon
Colton Dixon quickly became a household name in 2012 when he made it to the top seven on Season 11 of Fox's hit show American Idol, and his career has been on the fast track ever since. Dixon's 2013 debut, A Messenger, set the record for biggest first-week sales by a new solo Christian act, becoming the No. 1 selling album by a new Christian artist and the No. 9 best-selling album of 2013 in the Christian genre overall. In just a few short years, Dixon has already played live for more than 1 million fans, performing at festivals like Winter Jam and touring with acts such as Third Day, TobyMac and Casting Crowns. Colton Dixon has also been named the latest Steinway artist, following in the footsteps of legendary artists such as Harry Connick, Jr., Diana Krall and Billy Joel. Dixon's sophomore effort ANCHOR, released in August 2014 and includes the most played Hot AC single of 2014, “More Of You," which spent three weeks at No. 1, as well as "Through All of It," his fourth consecutive No. 1 at Hot AC Radio. In 2013, Dixon won a Dove Award for Best Rock/Contemporary Album Of The Year, along with two additional nominations. In 2015, ANCHOR was honored with the Dove Award for Rock/Contemporary Album of the Year. Dixon also received back-to-back K-LOVE Fan Award nominations for Male Artist of the Year in 2014 and 2015. Dixon’s The Calm Before The Storm is available now.
For Fans Of
Skillet, Jeremy Camp, Switchfoot

Colton Dixon
Where I End (Lyric Video)
Colton Dixon ft. Schyler Dixon
You Are (Acoustic/Visualization)
Colton Dixon
More Of You (PRO_FITT REMIX/Visualization)
Colton Dixon
Through All Of It (Acoustic/Audio)
Colton Dixon
Echo (Neon Feather Remix)