Street Date:
February 24, 2017
View Track List
Music Video
Product Overview
The HOMECOMING family of artists led by Bill and Gloria Gaither gathered for an evening of gospel singing, storytelling and a celebration of lifelong friendships that have only grown Sweeter As The Days Go By. Featuring the award-winning Oak Ridge Boys, the Gatlin Brothers, Jeff & Sheri Easter, the Booth Brothers, Russ Taff, Goodman Revival, the Gaither Vocal Band and more, this all-new CD/DVD release includes “Holy Spirit Thou Art Welcome,” “It Is No Secret,” “We’ll Talk It Over” and “Roses Will Bloom Again.”
Marketing Highlights
  • First Gaither Homecoming release in over 6 years!
  • Featuring over 125 artists at Gaither Studios in Alexandria, IN
  • Over 90 minutes in length
  • Featuring some of the top artists on the Gaither Homecoming Series such as David Phelps, Oak Ridge Boys, Larry Gatlin, Gaither Vocal Band, Mark Lowry and The Isaacs
  • Airing on PBS, DirecTV, Dish TV, AT&T U-verse, TBN, RFD, GaitherTV, FamilyNet, CTN, GMC, GMTN, Guardian, Liberty, TCT and TLN. Airing in Canada on Vision TV, CTS, The Miracle Channel, CTS and Hope TV
  • Songs include: “It Is No Secret”, “The Sweetest Song I Know”, “At Calvary”, and “We'll Understand It Better By And By”
  • For Fans Of
    Gaither Vocal Band, Jason Crabb, Sandi Patty, George Beverly Shea, The Oak Ridge Boys, Vince Gill