Street Date:
September 27, 2011
Deleted Title
View Track List
Product Overview
With the success of Rapture Ruckus’ “debut” self-titled 6 song album, his move to the States, and touring all over the US…we are excited to announce the release of Rapture Ruckus’ new album Open Your Eyes. Get ready to get your groove on with this New Zealanders pop rock/hip-hop music. Now based out of Nashville, TN the reputation of Rapture Ruckus is growing almost as fast as their fan-base as they tour throughout the States. Attending a Rapture Ruckus concert highlights one of the truly special things about this group - their ability to break through restraints or barriers and really engage with people. Dring is the band’s creative mastermind and is known for his perfectionism. Every element of their live show has been carefully considered. As a result you are treated to a dynamic performance where every light, special effect, graphic or lyric draws you in and allows you to really hear the messages being delivered. That, says Dring, is the ultimate goal.

So what is Rapture Ruckus? Big stadium-ready choruses. Raw honesty and passion. Songs that are captivating audiences all around the globe.

  • Features the charting CHR radio track- "All Things New"
  • International Best Selling Artist
  • Playing Alive, Creation East & West, Sonshine Festival, LIfefest + More
  • On Tour this fall with Group 1 Crew
  • Single serviced to CHR and Rock radio July
  • Dove Review
    FOR FANS OF: KJ-52, Manafest, LeCrae, TobyMac